<--- add here --->

Topics Topics Edit Profile Profile Help/Instructions Help Member List Submit a Poem  
Search Last 1|3|7 Days Search Search Home Home  

Archive through November 01, 2007

The Starlite Cafe » Spiritual Discussion » I'm for womens' lib! » Archive through November 01, 2007 « Previous Next »

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Bubby
Starlite Member
Username: Bubby

Posted on Thursday, November 01, 2007 - 06:47 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP Print Post

Mik,you are day dreaming again.I have a master's degree in sexual behavior.Whereas you are only an inspired student with a wham,bam,thank you Ma'am attitude.For a slight nominal fee I will teach you what women really want, and my definition of nominal is tantamount to Bill Clintons definition of "is"...Are you ready to learn something, or are you just day-dreaming again? LOL

Mik3y
Starlite Member
Username: Mik3y

Posted on Thursday, November 01, 2007 - 06:09 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP Print Post

Wats that bubby you hate sex omg get out of our click!!
Michael william James

Bubby
Starlite Member

Posted on Thursday, November 01, 2007 - 05:37 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP Print Post

LMAO..now that's the Jimbo I remember....

Njaeok
Starlite Member
Username: Njaeok

Posted on Thursday, November 01, 2007 - 04:44 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP Print Post

I consider my attitude toward sex a serious misdemenor.
The more I miss da meaner I gets.
Born with the gift of laughter, aware that the world is mad. -- Jimbo

Mik3y
Starlite Member

Posted on Thursday, November 01, 2007 - 05:46 am:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP Print Post

lol can anyone on starlite say they hate sex..c'mon just for some poetic contrast ? :P
Michael william James

Pmbulo
Starlite Member
Username: Pmbulo

Posted on Wednesday, October 31, 2007 - 11:34 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP Print Post